Intro Post by Roxanne

Hello!

Thank you so much for checking out our blog spot! JoCelyn and I are super excited to be spending this time with you. We have already started praying for you and we ask that the Lord blesses your time here.

My name is Suzanne Roxanne (Roxanne) and I am a 26 year-old attorney and actress in Albuquerque, New Mexico. When JoCelyn approached me to start a shared blog I jumped at the opportunity. JoCelyn is one of the best women I’ve ever known and she has been blessed with a ton of wisdom. She is also hilarious and fun.

My blog posts are going to offer you a variety of fun. I plan to write devotionals but I also want to switch it up and write some other stuff too. I have already interviewed a few godly people in my life that I believe have great wisdom to offer. In some posts I might tell you a funny story or share something God has done or is doing in my life. I believe there is power in words and I sure do love writing so why not encourage you, my friends, through this blog space in a variety of ways?!

I also plan to write some blogs for you that include travel tips and fashion thoughts! Mostly because I love traveling and I love fashion and I believe God gives us all passions that intersect so we can enjoy life together.  While you’re here I want to encourage you to read my first official blog post (“Every Act and Every Smile, It All Matters”) which talks about shining for Jesus exactly where we are in life. It’s a pretty cool insight that the Lord gave me so I hope you check it out. Thanks so much for stopping by and I can’t wait to share all the goodness we have headed your way!

 

Leave a Reply

